Contact our advisors
From Monday to Friday from 9:30am to 6pm
0033 4 79 09 79 79
|
101 products matching your search
Sort Refine Search
101 products matching your search
Sort by:
Apartment
2 rooms - Residence FRONT DE NEIGE - ref FRTN0D110
PLAGNE VILLAGES
favorite

Plagne Villages - "Front de Neige" residence
New chalet-residence of 5 floors with lift
Indoor swimming pool
Ski lockers
Indoor car park
On the slopes and at about 200 meters away from shops

from
342€  
per pers.
Apartment
3 rooms - Residence FRONT DE NEIGE - ref FRTN0D311
PLAGNE VILLAGES
favorite

Plagne Villages - "Front de Neige" residence
New chalet-residence of 5 floors with lift
Indoor swimming pool
Ski lockers
Indoor car park
On the slopes and at about 200 meters away from shops

from
417€  
per pers.
Apartment
Nice apt 5 rooms - LE PERCE NEIGE - PLAGNE VILLAGES - Wifi - ref 024PN
PLAGNE VILLAGES
favorite

Very nice and renovated apartment, 5 rooms, for 8/10 people, triplex, balcony southfacing, nice view on pistes, ski-in and ski-out, 2nd floor without lift - WIFI included, music, Main floor : livingroom with eating and sofa corner : 1 double sofabed , open kitchen : dishwasher, oven and micro-waves, hotplates, fridge - Separate toilets, washing and drying machine - Upper floor : 1 mezzanine with 1 double bed, 1 bedroom with 1 double bed, TV, 1 shower room with toilets included - Lower floor : 2 bedrooms with 1 double bed in each and TV - Bathroom - separate toilets. Well equiped apartment, very confortable, renovated, ideally for 8 people - 4 Ski lockers n°12-14-22-24 on the groundfloor- Residence near the slopes and about 200m far from the shops and telebus , cable car from Plagne Villages to Plagne Center. Free exterior carpark nearby. Reception and keys : ALP AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : +33 4 79 55 12 20

from
675€  
per pers.
Chalet
Chalet 10 people - LES PRAZ - PLAGNE VILLAGES - ref CHPRA119
PLAGNE VILLAGES
favorite

CHALET N° 119 - LES PRAZ - PLAGNE VILLAGES Chalet for 10 people, 109 m² on 3 floors, living room + 5 bedrooms, south and west facing terrasse (snow removal not guaranteed), overlooking the mountains and beautiful valley. Direct acess to pistes, 100 m far from shops. groundfloor : bedrooms 1 and 2 : 2 single beds +shower room toilets included. 1st floor : kitchen : 4 hotplates, oven, microwave oven, dish washer, fridge/deep freezer. Living room : dining area, lounge, fireplace, TV. 2nd floor : bedroom 3 : a double bed 160cm + bathroom with toilets-Bedrooms 4 and 5 : 2 single beds + bathroom with toilets. Chalet in a little hamlet overlooking the valley and mountains. Sunny with a large terrasse. Wood not provided. Free carpark nearby, not private. Reception and keys : ALP AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : +33 4 79 55 12 20

from
849€  
per pers.
Apartment
Divisible Apt 4/5 people - LES SOLDANELLES - PLAGNE VILLAGES - ref 70SOL
PLAGNE VILLAGES
favorite

LES SOLDANELLES Residence - PLAGNE VILLAGES Divided Apt for 4/5 people, 27m², south facing, balcony, view on slopes and resort 2nd floor with lift - Kitchen : 2 hot plates, fridge, oven, dishwasher - Living-room : eating corner, a double sofa bed 140x190cm, Divided Part 2 single beds 80x190 and a single sofa bed 120x190 - Bathroom and separate toilets - Washing machein - Ski locker n° 70 - Bedding : duvets provided (sheets, towels and end cleaning not provided)- The Residence : is situated near the slopes and forest and 50m far from the shopping center. Free outside carpark near the residence. Reception and keys : ALP AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : +33 4 79 55 12 20

from
237€  
per pers.
Apartment
Studio 2 pers, Plagne Villages, wifi included - ref 013PS
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Résidence LE PLEIN SUD - PLAGNE VILLAGES Studio for 2 people 14m2, on the 1st floor, with balcony, north facing, nice view on mountain.valley, without lift- Little Kitchen : 2 hot plates,micro-wave oven, fridge. Living-room : eating corner, a double sofa beb, Shower room with toilets included- Ski locker N°13 on the groundfloor - PETS FORBIDDEN - Small residence with direct access to slopes and 700m far from the shopping center. Free bus shuttle to go to the center (8am to midnight). Telebus : cable car between Plagne Villages and Plagne Centre. Reception and keys : ALP AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : 04 79 55 12 20 LE PLEIN SUD : 4 storey residence very quiet, with direct access to the slopes and 700m far from the shops. Free outside car park near the residence. And free shuttle service every 15min.

from
178€  
per pers.
Apartment
Studio 2/3 people - LES HAMEAUX 1 - PLAGNE VILLAGES - ref 244H1
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Residence LES HAMEAUX I - PLAGNE VILLAGES Studio 2/3 pers, 20 m2, south facing with balcony, view on the slopes, 2nd floor with lift - Separate kitchen : 2 hot plates, fridge, micro-wave oven, washing machine - Livingroom : 2 single beds + 1 single drawer bed, TV - Bathroom : shower, toilets included - Ski box nr 244, groundfloor. Bedding : blankets - Direct access to the slopes from the residence. The residence is located near the shops. Plagne Villages is linked to Plagne Center by telebus , cable car free - Free outside carpark nearby. Reception and keys : ALP'AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : +33 4 79 55 12 20 LES HAMEAUX I : 4 storey residence with direct access to the slopes, and near the shops. Free outside carpark near the residence. Plagne Villages. The residence is located near the shops and linked to Plagne Center by telebus ( cabin for pedestrian).

from
201€  
per pers.
Apartment
Studio - Residence LE SQUAW VALLEY - ref PLAV-SQV01
PLAGNE VILLAGES

from
202€  
per pers.
Apartment
Studio 2/3 pers.PLAGNE VILLAGES - avec Wifi - ref 009PS
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Residence LE PLEIN SUD - PLAGNE VILLAGES Studio 2/3 people., 14 m2, south and east facing with terrace (snow removal not guaranteed), view on the resort, groundfloor. small Kitchen : in the entrance : 2 hot plates, fridge, micro-wave oven, electric coffee maker - Livingroom : eating corner, 1 sofa bed for 2 people -1 single bed (better for child) Bathroom : shower and toilets included - Ski box nr 09, on the groundfloor. Direct access to the slopes. 700m far from the shops, free shuttle service every 15min. Plagne Villages is linked to Plagne Center by telebus (cabin for pedestrian). Reception and keys : ALP AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : 04 79 55 12 20 LE PLEIN SUD : 4 storey residence very quiet, with direct access to the slopes and 700m far from the shops. Free outside car park near the residence. And free shuttle service every 15min.

from
204€  
per pers.
Apartment
Studio 3 pers 4 couchages LES GENTIANES - PLAGNE VILLAGES - ref D31GE
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Residence LES GENTIANES - Nr D31 - PLAGNE VILLAGES Studio for 3 people, 22 m2, with balcony south/west facing, nice view on slopes and moutain 1st floor with lift Kitchen : 2 hotplates, refrigerator, four and micro-waves oven, dishwasher - livingroom: 2 double sofa bed, TV - Bathroom: shower and toilets included- studio renovated, calm with nice view Quiet residence, 500 m far from the shops. Free shuttle service. Plagne Village linked to Plagne Centre with Télébus (fcable car for pedestrians and skiers). Reception and keys : ALPAGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : 04 79 55 12 20 ****Catalogue**** Residence LES GENTIANES - Nr D31 - PLAGNE VILLAGES Studio for 3 people, 22 m2, with balcony south/west facing, nice view on slopes and moutain 1st floor with lift Kitchen : 2 hotplates, refrigerator, four and micro-waves oven, dishwasher - livingroom: 2 double sofa bed, TV - Bathroom: shower and toilets included- studio renovated, calm with nice view Quiet residence, 500 m far from the shops. Free shuttle service.. Plagne Village linked to Plagne Centre with Télébus (fcable car for pedestrians and skiers). Reception and keys : ALP'AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : 04 79 55 12 20

from
205€  
per pers.
Apartment
Studio 3/4 people - LES HAMEAUX 1 - Plagne Villages - ref 165H1
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Residence LES HAMEAUX 1 - PLAGNE VILLAGES Studio cabin for 3/4 people, 20 m2, north facing balcony overlooking the resort and mountain. 1st floor with lift and stairs - Kitchen : 2 hot plates, dishwasher fridge, micro-wave oven - Living room : dining area, a double sofa bed, TV - Cabin : 2 bunk beds (80x190cm) - Bathroom : shower and toilets included. Bedding : duvets -Ski locker n° 165 on the groundfloor.Quiet residence located near the slopes and the shopping Center. Linked to Plagne Centre by the télébus (cable-way). Free outdoor carpark nearby. Reception and keys : ALP AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : +33 4 79 55 12 20 LES HAMEAUX I : 4 storey residence with direct access to the slopes, and near the shops. Free outside carpark near the residence. Plagne Villages. The residence is located near the shops and linked to Plagne Center by telebus ( cabin for pedestrian).

from
206€  
per pers.
Apartment
Studio 3/4 pers. 4 beds LES HAMEAUX I PLAGNE VILLAGES - ref 263H1
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Residence LES HAMEAUX 1 - PLAGNE VILLAGES Studio for 3/4 people, 20 m2, north facing balcony overlooking the resort and mountain. 2nd floor with lift. Kitchen : 2 hot plates, dishwasher fridge, oven, electric coffee maker. Living room : dining area, 2 single beds, TV - Cabin : 2 bunk beds (75cm) - Bathroom : shower and toilets included. Ski locker n° 263 on the groundfloor. Fully renovated studio. Quiet residence located near the slopes and the shopping Center. Linked to Plagne Centre by the télébus (cable-way). Free outdoor carpark nearby. Reception and keys : ALP'AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : 04 79 55 12 20

from
206€  
per pers.
Apartment
Studio cabin 3/4 people - LE SQUAW VALLEY - Plagne Villages - ref 014SQ
PLAGNE VILLAGES

SQUAW VALLEY Residence - PLAGNE VILLAGE Studio + cabin for 3/4 people, 24m2, north facing, ground floor. View ont he mountain and valley. Entrance 2. Kitchen (in the living room) : 2 hot plates, fridge, microwave oven, dish washer - Living room : dining area, 1 sofa bed for 2 people, TV - Cabin (in the entrance) : bunk beds (70 cm x 180 cm). Bathroom, separate toilets. Bedding : blankets Carpet on the floor except for the kitchen, bathroom and toilets (tiles). Ski locker n°14 on the ground floor. Quiet residence with direct access to the slopes, 700 m far from the shops (free shuttle service with bus). Free outdoor carpark nearby. Reception and keys : ALP AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : +33 4 79 55 12 20 SQUAW VALLEY : a 4 storey residence, quiet , near the slopes and 700 m far from the shops. Free shuttle service every 15 mn. Free outside car park near the residence.

from
209€  
per pers.
Apartment
Studio 3/4 people - LES AOLLETS - PLAGNE VILLAGES - ref 200AO
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Résidence LES AOLLETS - PLAGNE VILLAGES Apt 3/4 people, 24m2, with balcony, view on slopes, southfacing, 2nd floor with lift - Small kitchen : 2 hotplates, refrigerator, micro-waves oven,- Livingroom : 2 single beds, TV, eating corner - Divided part : with a sliding door : 2 bunk beds- Bathroom separate toilets - Bedding : blankets - Floors : Carpet - Skibox : N° 200 groundfloor. Nice apt and very well located near slopes and 50m far from the shopping center. Plagne Villages is linked to Plagne Centre with the télébus free cable. Reception and keys : ALP AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : +33 4 79 55 12 20 LES AOLLETS : 4 storey residence located near the shops with direct access to the slopes. Free outside carpark.

from
211€  
per pers.
Apartment
Studio 4/5 people - LE SQUAW VALLEY - PLAGNE VILLAGES - ref 035SQ
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Résidence LE SQUAW VALLEY - PLAGNE VILLAGES Divided Apt, 4/5 people, 26m2, groundfloor, North facing, view on resort. Entrance 1 - Separate kitchen : 2 hot plates, fridge, dishwasher, oven, micro-wave oven, Living-room : eating corner, 2 bunk beds and 1 single bed - Divided Part with a sliding door : a double bed, TV - Bathroom and separte toilets. Bedding : duvets - Ski locker n°35 on the groundfloor. Very quiet residence situated 700m far from the shopping center. Free shuttle. Free outside carpark near the residence. Reception and keys : ALP AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : +33 4 79 55 12 20 SQUAW VALLEY : a 4 storey residence, quiet , near the slopes and 700 m far from the shops. Free shuttle service every 15 mn. Free outside car park near the residence.

from
211€  
per pers.
Apartment
Studio 3/4 pers - LES HAMEAUX 1 - PLAGNE VILLAGES - ref 116H1
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Résidence LES HAMEAUX I - PLAGNE VILLAGES Studio cabin 4 people, 25m2, South facing, view on slopes, 1st floor with lift. Seprate kitchen : 2 hot plates, fridge, oven, dishwasher - Living-room : eating corner, 2 single beds, TV - Cabin : 2 bunk beds Bathroom : and toilets included - Pets forbidden Ski locker n° 116, on the groundfloor Very well located apt. Residence near slopes and near shops Résidence au pierd des pistes et au coeur de la station, à proximité immédiate des commerces - plagne Villages est relié à Plagne Centre par le TELEBUS (cabine piétons ou skieurs) Reception and keys : ALP'AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : 04 79 55 12 20 ****Catalogue**** Résidence LES HAMEAUX I - PLAGNE VILLAGES Studio cabin 4 people, 25m2, South facing, view on slopes, 1st floor with lift. Seprate kitchen : 2 hot plates, fridge, oven, dishwasher - Living-room : eating corner, 2 single beds, TV - Cabin : 2 bunk beds Bathroom : and toilets included - Pets forbidden Ski locker n° 116, on the groundfloor Very well located apt. Residence near slopes and near shops Résidence au pierd des pistes et au coeur de la station, à proximité immédiate des commerces - plagne Villages est relié à Plagne Centre par le TELEBUS (cabine piétons ou skieurs) Reception and keys : ALP'AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : 04 79 55 12 20LES HAMEAUX I : 4 storey residence with direct access to the slopes, and near the shops. Free outside carpark near the residence. Plagne Villages. The residence is located near the shops and linked to Plagne Center by telebus ( cabin for pedestrian).

from
211€  
per pers.
Apartment
Studio 3/4 pers. 4 couchages PLAGNE VILLAGES - ref 000H2
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Apt 000 Residence LES HAMEAUX II - PLAGNE VILLAGES Studio Cabin, 3/4 pers., 21 m2, South facing with balcony, view on slopes, groundfloor - Kitchen : in livingroom : 2 hot plates, refrigerator, oven, dishwasher - Livingroom : eating corner, TV, 2 single beds - Cabin : 2 bunk beds - Bathroom : shower, toilets included - ski box nr 000, groundfloor. Reception and keys : ALP AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE : Tel : 04 79 55 12 20 ****Catalogue**** Apt 000 Residence LES HAMEAUX II - PLAGNE VILLAGES Studio Cabin, 3/4 pers., 21 m2, South facing with balcony, view on slopes, groundfloor Kitchen : in livingroom : 2 hot plates, refrigerator, oven, dishwasher - Livingroom : eating corner, TV, 2 single beds - Cabin : 2 bunk beds - Bathroom : shower, toilets included - ski box nr 000, groundfloor. Reception and keys : ALP AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE : Tel : 04 79 55 12 20

from
215€  
per pers.
Apartment
Studio - Residence LES HAMEAUX I - ref PLAV-1HX134
PLAGNE VILLAGES

from
219€  
per pers.
Apartment
Prestige apartment Front de Neige
PLAGNE VILLAGES

In the heart of the La Plagne ski area, part of Paradiski, set at 2050m of altitude, Plagne Village consists of attractive chalets and small wooden buildings creating an authentic atmosphere.

from
224€  
per pers.
Apartment
2 Rooms Apt 4/5 people - LES HAMEAUX 1 - PLAGNE VILLAGES - ref 251H1
PLAGNE VILLAGES

LES HAMEAUX I Residence - PLAGNE VILLAGE 2 Rooms apt for 4/5 people, 27m2, north facing with balcony. 2nd floor with lift. Kitchen : 2 hot plates, fridge, oven, dishwasher- Living room : 1 sofa bed for 2 people,TV. Bedroom : a double bed, 1 bunk bed for 1 person. Shower- Separate toilets. Pets forbidden. Ski locker n° 251 on the ground floor. Very nice apt and very well located near slopes and shops. The residence is in the center of Plagne Village, with direct access to the pistes and near the shops. Free outdoor carprark behind the residence. Plagne Village ios linked to Plagne Centre with the Télébus (cable car for pedestrians). Keys : ALP AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : 04 79 55 12 20 LES HAMEAUX I : 4 storey residence with direct access to the slopes, and near the shops. Free outside carpark near the residence. Plagne Villages. The residence is located near the shops and linked to Plagne Center by telebus ( cabin for pedestrian).

from
225€  
per pers.

Contactez nos conseillers
(Coût d’un appel local)
Du Lundi au vendredi de 09h à 19h00
(Horaires pour la saison hivernale)
04 79 09 79 79 (coût d’un appel local)
96 produits correspondant à votre recherche
Trier Affiner Rechercher
96 produits correspondant à votre recherche
Trier par:
Appartement
Résidence Prestige Front de Neige - Odalys Vacances
PLAGNE VILLAGES
promotion
15
%
coup de

Plagne Village est un ensemble de chalets et petits immeubles bardés de bois. Une adresse de grand confort !

à partir de
191€ TTC
par hébergement
au lieu de 225 €
Appartement
Deux pièces - Résidence FRONT DE NEIGE - ref FRTN0D110
PLAGNE VILLAGES
coup de

Plagne Villages - Résidence Front de Neige
Résidence-chalet neuve de 5 étages avec ascenseur
Piscine couverte
Casiers à skis
Parking couvert
Au pied des pistes et à environ 200 mètres des commerces et du télébus

à partir de
223€ TTC
par pers.
Appartement
Trois pièces - Résidence FRONT DE NEIGE - ref FRTN0D311
PLAGNE VILLAGES
coup de

Plagne Villages - Résidence Front de Neige
Résidence-chalet neuve de 5 étages avec ascenseur
Piscine couverte
Casiers à skis
Parking couvert
Au pied des pistes et à environ 200 mètres des commerces et du télébus

à partir de
266€ TTC
par pers.
Appartement
Studio 2 pers LE PLEIN SUD PLAGNE VILLAGES - WIFI - ref 013PS
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Résidence LE PLEIN SUD - PLAGNE VILLAGES - avec WIFI Sudio 2 pers 14m2, 1er étage, balcon, orienté au nord, vue sur la Montagne, sans ascenseur- Kitchennette à l'entrée : 2 plaques éléectriques.,four micro-ondes, refrigérateur.Séjour : coin repas, 1 canapé-lit 2 pers, TV - SDB : douche et WC inclus - Casier à skis N°13 au RDC - Literie : couette 2p - sols : plasgtique- WIFI dans la résidence - Appartement idéalement situé au pied des pistes. ANIMAUX NON-ADMIS - Accueil et remise de clés : ALP AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : 04 79 55 12 20 ****Environnement**** LE PLEIN SUD : petite résidence de 4 étages, calme au pied des pistes et à environ 700m des commerces. Parking exterieur gratuit à proximité de la résidence. Accès au centre du village par navette gratuite toutes les 15mn de 8h à minuit. Magasin de sports à côté de la résidence.

à partir de
143€ TTC
par pers.
Appartement
Studio - Résidence LES HAMEAUX I - ref HAMI0111
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Plagne Villages - Résidence les Hameaux I
Résidence de 4 étages avec ascenseurs
Casiers à skis
Au pied des pistes et tout proche des commerces

à partir de
148€ TTC
par pers.
Appartement
Studio 3 pers 4 couchages LES GENTIANES - PLAGNE VILLAGES - ref D31GE
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Résidence LES GENTIANES - PLAGNE VILLAGES Studio pour 3 pers. 22 m2, exposé Sud/ouest, balcon, vue sur les pistes ,1er étage avec ascenseur Kitchenette : 2 plaques vitro-céramique, four combiné/micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, lave-vaisselle 9 couv. - Séjour : 2 canapés-lits 2 pers. , Télévision, coin repas - Salle de bains : douche, WC inclus .Casier à skis N° D31 situé au RDC - literie : Couvertures doubles - sols : plastique Studio entièrement rénové, belle vue sur les pistes, accès direct, Résidence calme, située au pied des pistes, et à environ 500m des commerces : reliée par navette. - Plagne Villages est relié à Plagne Centre par le TELEBUS (cabine piétons ou skieurs) Accueil et remise de clés : ALPAGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : 04 79 55 12 20

à partir de
173€ TTC
par pers.
Appartement
Studio 3 pers LES HAMEAUX I - PLAGNE VILLAGES - ref 234h1
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Résidence LES HAMEAUX I - PLAGNE VILLAGES Studio 3 pers, 20 m2, balcon exposition Ouest, vue pistes et station, 2ème étage, ascenseur - Cuisine : 2 plaques elec, refrig., four micro-ondes, cafetiere elec - Séjour : coin repas ,1 canapé-lit 2pers , 1 lits 1 pers (80cm) , TV - SDB : baignoire, WC inclus. Les sols : moquette sauf cuisine /SDB : plastique. Literie : couvertures Casier à skis n°234 au RDC, 1 étage en dessous de la piste. Studio très agréable - ANIMAUX NON ADMIS. La résidence : de 4 étages, calme, au PIED DES PISTES et à côté des commerces - Parking extérieur non payant derriere l' immeuble - PK couvert à Plagne Centre - Plagne Villages est reliée à Plagne Centre par le Télébus (cabine piétons). Accueil et remise de clés : ALP'AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : 04 79 55 12 20 ****Environnement**** LES HAMEAUX I : résidence composée de 4 étages, très bien placée, située au pied des pistes et à proximité des commerces. Parking exterieur gratuit devant la résidence. Liaison entre Plagne Villages et Plagne Centre par le Télébus (cabine piétons).

à partir de
173€ TTC
par pers.
Appartement
Studio 3/4 pers. 4 couchages LES HAMEAUX I PLAGNE VILLAGES - ref 263H1
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Résidence LES HAMEAUX I - PLAGNE VILLAGES Appt classé 2 étoiles et 3 Cristaux Paradiski Studio 3/4 pers, 20 m2, balcon exposition Nord, vue montagne et station, 2ème étage, ascenseur - Cuisine : 2 plaques vitrocéramiques, lave-vaisselle 6 couverts, refrig., four, micro-ondes. - Séjour : coin repas, 2 lits gigognes, TV .Coin Cabine : 2 lits superposés (75cm) - SDB : douche, WC inclus. Casier à skis n°263 au RDC, 1 étage en dessous de la piste. Studio très agréable, rénové. Literie : couettes et couvertures - La résidence : de 4 étages, calme, au PIED DES PISTES et à côté des commerces - Parking extérieur non payant derriere l' immeuble - PK couvert à Plagne Centre - Plagne Villages est reliée à Plagne Centre par le Télébus. Accueil et remise de clés : ALP'AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : 04 79 55 12 20 ****Environnement**** LES HAMEAUX I : résidence composée de 4 étages, très bien placée, située au pied des pistes et à proximité des commerces. Parking exterieur gratuit devant la résidence. Liaison entre Plagne Villages et Plagne Centre par le Télébus (cabine piétons).

à partir de
174€ TTC
par pers.
Appartement
Studio - Résidence LES AOLLETS - ref AOLL0004
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Plagne Villages - Résidence les Aollets
Résidence de 4 étages avec ascenseurs
Casiers à skis
Au pied des pistes et tout proche des commerces

à partir de
175€ TTC
par pers.
Appartement
Studio 3/4 pers. 4 couchages PLAGNE VILLAGES - ref 000H2
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Résidence LES HAMEAUX II - PLAGNE VILLAGES Studio Cabine 3/4 pers, 21m2, balcon Sud , vue sur les pistes et station, en rdc surélevé, avec balcon (non accessible directement sur piste par le balcon) Cuisine ds séjour : 2 plaques élect, réfrigérateur, four, lave-vaisselle, cafetière électrique -Séjour : coin repas, télévision, 2 lits gigognes 80cm. Coin cabine : 2 lits superposés 80cm- Salle de bains : douche, WC inclus - Literie : couvertures - Casier à skis n° 000 au RDC. Studio cabine en très bon état, lumineux - Résidence AU PIED DES PISTES et à environ 20m des commerces - Plagne Villages est relié à Plagne Centre par le TELEBUS (cabine piétons ou skieurs gratuite). Accueil et remise de clés : ALP AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : 04 79 55 12 20 Résidence Les Hameaux 2 composée de 4 étages, située au pied des pistes et à environ 20m des commerces - Plagne Villages est relié à Plagne Centre par le TELEBUS (cabine piétons).

à partir de
179€ TTC
par pers.
Appartement
Studio divisible 4/5 pers - LE SQUAW VALLEY - PLAGNE VILLAGES - ref 035SQ
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Résidence LE SQUAW VALLEY - PLAGNE VILLAGES Appt classé 2 étoiles et 1 Cristaux Paradiski Studio divisible, 4/5pers, 26m2, RDC plain-pied, exposition Nord, vue sur la station. Entrée 2 - Cuisine séparée : 2 plaques electriques, refrigérateur, LV, four, micro-ondes - Séjour : coin repas avec 2 lits superposés et 1 lit 1 pers - Partie divisible par cloison coulissante : coin salon avec TV, 1 lit armoire double - SDB : baignoire- WC séparés. Literie : couettes - Les sols: moquette sauf cuisine : plastique. Casier à skis n°35 au RDC. SQUAW VALLEY : résidence de 4 étages, située au pied des pistes, à environ 700m des commerces (magasin de sport sur place), reliée par navettes gratuites. Parking exterieur gratuit à proximité de la résidence. Accueil et remise de clés : ALP'AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : 04 79 55 12 20

à partir de
179€ TTC
par pers.
Appartement
Studio 3/4 pers - LES HAMEAUX 1 - PLAGNE VILLAGES - ref 116H1
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Résidence LES HAMEAUX I - PLAGNE VILLAGES Studio avec cabine 4 pers, 25m2, balcon Sud, vue sur les pistes, 1er étage avec ascenseur + escaliers - Cuisine ouverte : 4 plaques vitrocéramiques, réfrigérateur, four combiné, LV - Séjour : coin repas, télévision, 2 lits gigognes 1 pers. - Coin Cabine séparé du couloir par un rideau (porte entre couloir et séjour) : 2 lits superposés - Salle de bains :baignoire, WC inclus - Literie : couvertures et 2 couettes 1 pers - animaux non admis Casier à skis n° 116, situé au niveau rez de chaussée Studio/cabine très bien placé, balcon en rez de chaussée surélevé, accès direct sur les pistes par escaliers. Résidence au pierd des pistes et au coeur de la station, à proximité immédiate des commerces - plagne Villages est relié à Plagne Centre par le TELEBUS (télécabine gratuit) - Accueil et remise de clés : ALP AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : 04 79 55 12 20 LES HAMEAUX I : résidence composée de 4 étages, très bien placée, située au pied des pistes et à proximité des commerces. Parking exterieur gratuit devant la résidence. Liaison entre Plagne Villages et Plagne Centre par le Télébus (cabine piétons).

à partir de
179€ TTC
par pers.
Appartement
Studio - Résidence LE SQUAW VALLEY - ref PLAV-SQV01
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Situation :
Résidence près des pistes

à partir de
182€ TTC
par pers.
Appartement
Studio - Résidence LE SQUAW VALLEY - ref PLAV-SQ39
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Situation :
Résidence près des pistes

à partir de
182€ TTC
par pers.
Appartement
Studio 2/3 pers.PLAGNE VILLAGES - avec Wifi - ref 009PS
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Résidence LE PLEIN SUD - PLAGNE VILLAGES Studio 2/3 pers., 14 M2, exposition Sud/Est, avec terrasse (déneigement non garanti), vue le centre du hameau - rez de chaussée de plain pied. Kitchenette : dans l'entrée : 2 plaques él., réfrigérateur, four micro-ondes, cafetière électrique - Sejour : canapé-lit 2 pers + 1 lit 1 pers. mezzanine-TV - Salle de bains : douche, WC inclus - Les sols : parquet, sauf SDB : plastique - Literie : couvertures - WIFI inclus -Casier à skis N° 09, au RDC - Studio idéal pour un couple (+enfant) Accès direct aux pistes - Animaux non admis - Accueil et remise de clés : ALP AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel 04 79 55 12 20 ****Environnement**** LE PLEIN SUD : petite résidence de 4 étages, calme au pied des pistes et à environ 700m des commerces. Parking exterieur gratuit à proximité de la résidence, non privé. Accès au centre du village par navette gratuite toutes les 15mn, magasin de sports (dépôt de pain) à côté de la résidence

à partir de
185€ TTC
par pers.
Appartement
Studio - Résidence LES HAMEAUX I - ref PLAV-1HX134
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Situation :
Résidence près des pistes, proche des commerces.

Equipements:
Ascenseurs.

à partir de
186€ TTC
par pers.
Appartement
Studio - Résidence LES GENTIANES - ref PLAV-GE49
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Situation :
Résidence près des pistes

Equipements:
Ascenseurs.

à partir de
189€ TTC
par pers.
Appartement
Studio divisble 4 pers - LE SQUAW VALLEY - PLAGNE VILLAGES - ref 040SQ
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Résidence LE SQUAW VALLEY - LA PLAGNE VILLAGES Appt classé 2 étoiles et 3 cristaux Paradiski Studio divisible 4 pers, 27m2, exposé Nord 1er étage sans ascenseur, balcon, vue sur la montagne et la vallée. Entrée 2 : escalier de droite - Cuisine séparée : 2 plaques vitrocéramiques., refrigérateur, lave-vaisselle, four mixte. Séjour : coin salon 2 lits gigognes,TV - Partie divisible : coin repas et 2 lits 1 pers- SDB : baignoire WC séparés. Literie : couvertures- Les sols : plastique.Casier à skis : N°40 au RDC - Studio très agréable, avec belle vue sur la vallée et les montagnes- Appt non fumeur et animaux non admis -La résidence : petite résidence de 3 étages, calme, située au pied des pistes, à env. 700m des commerces, reliée au village par navettes en bus gratuites - Parking extérieur gratuit prés de l'immeuble. Accueil et remise de clés : ALP AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : 04 79 55 12 20

à partir de
192€ TTC
par pers.
Appartement
Studio divisible 4/5 pers - LE SAPPORO - PLAGNE VILLAGES - ref A3SA
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Résidence LE SAPPORO - PLAGNE VILLAGES Appartement classé 2 étoiles et 2 Cristaux Paradiski Studio divisible 4/5 pers, 26m2, rdc avec balcon vue sur les montagnes et la station, exposition nord. Cuisine : 4 plaques electriques, four combiné, refrigérateur/congél. lave-vaisselle - Séjour : coin repas, 1 canapé-lit 2 pers, TV - Partie divisible : 2 lits superposés + 1 lit 1 pers. - SDB : baignoire - WC séparés - Les sols : PVC. Literie : Couettes - WIFI INLCUS - Casier à skis n°A3 au RDC. Studio idéal pour 4 pers. La résidence : petite résidence de 3 étages, calme, AU PIED DES PISTES, à env. 700m des commerces : accès par navettes ttes les 15mn - parking extérieur non payant près de la résidence - Plagne Villages est reliée à Plagne Centre par le télébus (télécabine gratuite). Accueil et remise de clés : ALP AGENCE - Galerie Le Pelvoux - 73210 PLAGNE CENTRE - Tel : 04 79 55 12 20

à partir de
192€ TTC
par pers.
Appartement
Studio - Résidence LES HAMEAUX I - ref PLAV-1HX136
PLAGNE VILLAGES

Situation :
Résidence près des pistes, proche des commerces.

Equipements:
Ascenseurs.

à partir de
197€ TTC
par pers.